Quem é quem



Instituições co-gestoras

Equipe da Prefeitura de Manaus


Antônio Marcos de L. Amorim - Administrador - amorim@jardimbotanicodemanaus.org
José Ferreira de Vasconcelos - Agente Ambiental
José Lopes Neto - Técnico de Manutenção
André Milson Peixoto Vieira - Guia
João Batista Vieira de Souza - Agente Ambiental
Maria das Graças Adiala Batista - Técnica de Serviços Municipais
Neocinda Fernandes da Silva - Fiscal de Postura
Steliomar Pinto de Almeida - Jardineiro
Railda Moreira Vitor - Bibliotecária
Artur Domingos Santana da Silva - Agente Ambiental
Leide Tavares Nogueira - Técnica de Serviços Municipais
Paulo Pedro Ferreira da Silva - Guarda Municipal
Antônio Julio Ferreira Gomes - Guarda Municipal
Roberto Ramos de Freitas - Guarda Municipal
Arlindo Fernando de Souza - Guarda Municipal
Mário José Coelho Dias - Guarda Municipal
Francisco Gonçalves Filho - Guarda Municipal
Agnaldo Marques Andrade - Guarda Municipal
Washington Luiz Nascimento - Guia
Ellen da Silva Coelho - Bolsista - Turismo/Uninorte

Equipe do Museu da Amazônia


Dra. Rita Mesquita - Diretora Adjunta Técnica/Comitê Gestor - rita@inpa.gov.br
Eng. Antônia Barroso - Coordenação Técnica-administrativa - tonia@museudaamazonia.org.br
MSc. Mário H. Fernandez - Coordenação Técnica de Botânica e Ed. Ambiental - mario@museudaamazonia.org.br
MSc. Arnold José Lugo Carvajal - Técnico de Aquários arnold@jardimbotanicodemanaus.org
Biol. Karla Arakaki - Técnica da Coleção de Pteridófitas e Briófitas - karla@museudaamazonia.org.br
Hist. Lívia Brasil V. Matta - Técnica de Educação Ambiental - livia@museudaamazonia.org.br
Biol. Vanessa Gama - Técnica de Audiovisual - vanessa@jardimbotanicodemanaus.org.br
Ecol. Fernanda Meirelles - Técnica de Fauna - fernanda@museudaamazonia.org.br
Roberto Suarez Regifo - Artista Plástico - rsuarez@museudaamazonia.org.br
Raimundo Rodrigues de Jesus - Técnico Agrícola
José Ribamar Mesquita Ferreira - Técnico das coleções botânicas
Tiago da Silva Caja - Técnico do Borboletário - tiago@jardimbotanicodemanaus.org
André da Rocha Mota - Monitor - andre@museudaamazonia.org.br
Angélica Nunes - Monitora - angelica@museudaamazonia.org.br
Emerson Pontes da Silva - Monitor - emerson@museudaamazonia.org.br
José Rodrigues Júnior - Monitor - junior@museudaamazonia.org.br
Pollyana Menezes Marcião - Monitora - pollyana@jardimbotanicodemanaus.org

Bolsistas INPA

Dariene de Lima Santos - PIBIC
Flavia dos Santos Guimarães - PIBIC
Denizete Silva Aporcina - PAIC/FAPEAM
Pollyana Menezes Marcião - PIBIC
Mayara Ferreira da Silva - PAIC/FAPEAM
Danillo Alves Souza - PIBIC
Joquebedy Moreira de Lima - PIBIC
Marcelo André Souza Nascimento - PIBIC

Voluntários

Juliana de Lima Cunha - Estudante - Biologia/Uninorte
Elizoney Pinheiro da Silva - Estudante - Turismo/UEA

Colaboradores


Dr. Alberto Vicentini - Pesquisador INPA/Botânica - vicentini.beto@gmail.com
Dra. Flávia Costa - Pesquisadora INPA - Ecologia
Dr. William Magnussum - Pesquisador INPA - Ecologia
Dra. Albertina Lima - Pesquisadora INPA - Ecologia
Dr. Charles E. Zartman - Pesquisador INPA - Botânica
MSc. Pedro Ivo Simões - Pesquisador INPA - Ecologia
MSc. Edlley Max Pessoa - Pesquisador UFPE - Biologia Vegetal


Última modificação: 2012/03/01 19:05